Redding Periodontal Specialists Reviews
384 Hartnell Avenue, Suite A, Redding, CA 96002
4.7 / 5
based upon 13 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 56 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 05/05/2017 Great Doctor, Great Staff- good experience Robert M
Posted On: 05/05/2017 Everyone I encountered was very friendly. Dr. Blasingame was very informative about the condition of my teeth/gums and I feel comfortable about seeing him again. Doris H
Posted On: 05/05/2017 I would never consider going anywhere else for the care I receive here. Gary B
Posted On: 04/26/2017 Everyone in the office succeeded in making my appointment the best it could be. Margrit C
Posted On: 04/26/2017 Everything was great from start to finish. Staff explain everything and all were so very nice. Called to check on me after the surgery. I'm very happy . Ellyn V
Posted On: 04/25/2017 I would not take the time to answer this if your treatment was average or even usual. Everyone was great including front desk, dental assistant, and the person who presented the costs. Never mind that the good and very young doctor was great too! You have a good thing going! Michael B
Posted On: 04/25/2017 My situation was in need of immediate attention. Your team was able to squeeze me in for an 1 and a half procedure on the day of my initial call. I truly appreciate the fast response and professional attitude. Chris Y
Posted On: 04/21/2017 Dr. Blassingame was literally a God send. I was supposed to see another Dr., but I somehow ended up at Dr. Blassingames office.
Actual procedure was painless. The Dr. and Staff actually listened and took to heart my many concerns and issues and took care of me. Thanks so much Dr. Blassingame and Staff for all you do for your patients. You all have been a blessing.
JAMIE C
Posted On: 04/13/2017 Very professional and pleasant service. Althea T
Posted On: 04/11/2017 Fabulous experience from beginning to end. The office was very comfortably appointed. Comfy, yet not gaudy and still professional. Also very clean, I could feel the cleanliness. The staff was very friendly, very communicative, and explained all of the issues involving my procedure including what to expect and possible costs. I really enjoyed, probably for the first time in my life, my visit to the dentist. Cynthia C
Posted On: 03/30/2017 Thorough, friendly, educational and non-shaming. Judy T
Posted On: 03/30/2017 Kind staff, nice environment, love Dr. Blasingame's enthusiasm and cheerful attitude. I waited 35 minutes after my appt time to be seen, which was difficult. I understand stuff happens though and they gave me a gift card as an apology. Also Tina apologized verbally saying that they understand our time is valuable and we can't get it back. It was very sincere. Good job! Constance E
Posted On: 03/29/2017 As always fast, courteous, efficient service. You have Xrays coming in from Dr Wilson, he recommends 2 crowns and quoted me a very nice discount, based on your recommendation. Thank you BTW Tracy Evans email address is Fern P
Posted On: 03/02/2017 Dr. Holpuch assessed a current issue of concern and advised me on proactive dental care to hopefully correct the situation. Dr. Holpuch and his staff were compassionate and most helpful. Carole B
Posted On: 02/28/2017 This office was absolutely amazing, always top notch friendly patient care Jennifer C
Posted On: 02/23/2017 Nice clean office with friendly staff. Little wait time and hygienist was friendly and efficient. Linda P
Posted On: 02/21/2017 You are in good hands at this office. They do a great job, always putting the patients best interest first. Norma S
Posted On: 02/15/2017 Dr Blasingame and his staff made my dental implant a great experience. Coming from someone with dental phobias this is a huge statement. Beginning with the consultation, the caring staff and terrific periodontist, for ME the procedure was a breeze! I opted for sedation during my implant and I was really happy with how good I felt right away. I would highly recommend Dr Blasingame for your periodontal needs. Kim F Google Review
Posted On: 02/14/2017 You and your office staff are wonderful. Going to the dentist to have a tooth pulled and getting an implant is not most peoples idea of fun. I disagree !! Interacting with you and your staff is indeed a good time. Thank you. Robert B
Posted On: 02/01/2017 Another great cleaning with Heather. I am very sensitive and have some difficult teeth, but Heather is always there making me feel comfortable, calm and pain free! Thank you Heather! Gail W
Posted On: 01/31/2017 Everyone in the office was very friendly and helpful. Virginia H
Posted On: 01/17/2017 I am sincerely pleased with all aspects of this office...the staff (back and front office), the office itself, the technology, Dr. Blasingame's expertise, and the quality of his and staff's work. I am grateful that Eric Shearer in Mt. Shasta recommended Eric, and that I feel that I can trust him and his work! Lorene M
Posted On: 01/05/2017 Very friendly staff Judith M
Posted On: 01/04/2017 My care from start to finish with Dr. Holpuch' office was superb. They were willing and able to answer all of my many questions. Would highly recommend this office. Connie W
Posted On: 12/27/2016 The care I received at this clinic was a completely satisfying experience; I felt informed what the dentists were doing, why, what the procedures would be, and the follow up was perfect. The staff is friendly, considerate and warm, no long waits, comfortable waiting room for my husband Kathleen H
Posted On: 12/17/2016 I've been a patient almost 20 years, wouldn't go and where else. Amy R
Posted On: 12/09/2016 I had a pleasant and productive appointment, the doctor saw me in a timely manner and answered all my questions. Great Staff, and beautiful facility. Janice W
Posted On: 11/22/2016 Thanks for the second opinion. I was very concerned about an implant that I was getting and was great relieved and happy that Dr Blasingame worked with my dentist to make sure I have a good outcome for my implant. Linda M
Posted On: 11/18/2016 Very satisfied, very professional, plan on having more work done when I can. Naomi A
Posted On: 11/10/2016 You give top of the line service and care. I am very pleased with my dental car. Julie N
Page Number:1 2 3